top of page
  • Writer's pictureaqcomvilinpemi

Chrisette Michele - I Am (2007)

Updated: Mar 25, 2020





















































cf48db999c Friday, August 24, 2007. CHRISETTE MICHELE"I Am"Def Jam. JUST WHEN THE WORLD seemed overrun by sound-alike R&B divas who all decorate their.. Album 2007 14 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.. Chrisette Michele - I Am - Amazon.com Music. . Audio CD (June 19, 2007); Number of Discs: 1; Format: Extra tracks; Label: Def Jam; ASIN: B000Q364KG.. I Am. By Chrisette Michele. 2007 14 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. Like A Dream. 3:590:30. 2. Work It Out. 4:210:30. 3. If I Have My Way. 4:020:30. 4. Best Of Me.. [IMG] I remember this album coming out and having excitement of someone new making music that wasnt counterfeit. Umm, Ive kinda fell away.. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for I Am - Chrisette Michele on AllMusic - 2007 - Chrisette Michele sometimes seems more.. Lyrics of I AM ONE by Chrisette Michele: CHORUS, (i am one), and i'm reaching for you, ( i am one), and together we're two, i'll be your strength, .. I Am is the debut album by American R&B recording artist Chrisette Michele, released in the United States on June 19, 2007 by Def Jam Recordings.. 1 Cover. Album. I Am. Chrisette Michele. Released June 18, 2007. 11.2K. I Am Tracklist. 1. Like A Dream Lyrics. 2. Work It Out Lyrics. 3. If I Have My Way Lyrics.. 16 Jun 2009 - 3 min - Uploaded by ChrisetteMicheleVEVOBest of Chrisette Michele: Subscribe here: njqdwa Music .. Find great deals for Chrisette Michele - I Am (2007).. I Am Wikipedia article Album by Chrisette Michele. Like A Dream Work It Out If I Have My Way Best Of Me Your Joy Good Girl Be OK (featuring will.i.am) Mr.. Find great deals for I Am by Chrisette Michele (CD, Jun-2007, Def Jam (USA)).. 25 Jun 2007 - 5 min - Uploaded by PantlessSuperstar83Chrisette Michele's song "Your Joy" . right now. Please try again later. Published on Jun 25 .. Lyrics to "I Am One" song by Chrisette Michele: Hello my sister Did you make a mistake? There's life in your belly And it's too much to take.. 23 Dec 2009 - 4 min'If I Have My Way' music video by Chrisette Michele. . by Chrisette Michele. Release Date .. Chrisette Michele is a Grammy Award winning R&B and soul singer-songwriter. . Michele's debut album, I Am, was released in June 2007 on Motown Records.. On live and video performances, Chrisette Michele offers today's young ladies of R&B a bump and grind-free course on class with a capital C. Yet, on I Am she.. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2007 CD release of I Am on Discogs.. 16 Oct 2015 . Michele's debut album, I Am, was released on June 18, 2007. . Chrisette Michelle joined the cast of R&B Divas LA for its second season.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page